SEARCH
GO
ARCHIVE
GO

U.S. Stadium Tour announced

clock January 28, 2016

First U.S. dates of the A Head Full Of Dreams tour are announced

U.S. Stadium Tour announced

Good morning. We’re very pleased to announce the first U.S. shows of this year’s A Head Full Of Dreams Tour. The list of dates is below.

Saturday, July 16        NEW YORK, NY MetLife Stadium
Saturday, July 23        CHICAGO, IL Soldier Field
Saturday, July 30        BOSTON, MA Gillette Stadium
Saturday, August 6        PHILADELPHIA, PA Lincoln Financial Field
Saturday, August 20        LOS ANGELES, CA Rose Bowl
Saturday, August 27        DALLAS, TX AT&T Stadium
Saturday, September 3    SAN FRANCISCO, CA Levi’s Stadium

All U.S. subscribers to the Coldplay mailing list (as of midnight PT last night) will be sent a unique presale code today to use in our exclusive fan presale which begins at 10am local time tomorrow (Friday, Jan 29), on Ticketmaster. Please check your spam folder for the email.

Citi cardmembers will also have access to presale tickets beginning Friday, January 29, at 10 AM through Citi’s Private Pass Program. For complete presale details visit www.citiprivatepass.com.

General tickets will be available beginning Friday, February 5, at 10 AM local time from Ticketmaster.

Anchorman

 

SHARE THIS
SEARCH
NEWS ARCHIVE
GO
CLOSE
Type your search and press Enter.