KROQ performance to webcast worldwide
10 October 2011 3:25 pm
Watch Coldplay's show for the LA radio station wherever you are
Good afternoon. It's just been announced that Coldplay will launch KROQ's new Red Bull Sound Space with a live performance for the LA radio station on Tuesday, 18 October.

The show will be webcast worldwide via USTREAM. Southern California fans can listen live on 106.7FM KROQ, while the rest of us can view the globally streamed webcast via www.kroq.com/soundspace and www.redbullusa.com/soundspace. It begins at 7:30am PDT/10:30am EDT/3.30pm UK time (click to find out what time that is where you are).

Anchorman



Tagged As: LA america