Friday's Lollapalooza show to stream live online
2 August 2011 8:00 pm
Watch Coldplay's headline performance on YouTube
Good evening. On Friday night this week (Aug 5th), Coldplay will headline Lollapalooza festival in Chicago's Grant Park. We're very pleased to report that the show will stream live worldwide on YouTube*. The webcast can be seen at www.youtube.com/lollapalooza at approximately 8:15pm CT / 6:15pm PT / 2.15am UK time (click here to find out what time it is where you are). NB: Please note new earlier stage time.

Highlights of the show will also be available afterwards.

Anchorman

* Apart from Germany. Sorry Germany (not our decision).



Tagged As: live festival america lollapalooza