Listen to Wednesday's Paris show live
27 May 2014 8:19 pm
Hear the Casino de Paris show online worldwide


Good evening. We're pleased to report that you can hear tomorrow night's show in Paris live online, wherever in the world you are, via NRJ's website. Click here to hear it from 8.30pm French time (7.30pm UK, 2.30pm ET, 11.30am PT).

Anchorman

Tagged As: paris